Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars38
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
Have enjoyed the series as a light summer read, very relaxing! If you were a big fan of The Hills, you'll enjoy this. I personally liked the ending which wrapped everything up nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
i have read all of her books and love everyone of them i watched the hills and really liked her so thought i would give her books ago. buy them and read them there brillaint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
My daughter is not a big reader but she does read Katie Price books and someone told me Lauren Conrad appealed to the same reader and I agree, My daughter loves these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
my daughter thought this lauren conrad book was unput downable. my daughter is a big fan of lauren conrad and enjoys all of lauren's books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Another great read by Lauren! Couldn't put this down along with the others in the LA Candy range. Will read again and that isn't like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
The Lauren Conrad series books are amazing, such a good storyline to follow! Such an easy read and great as a holiday book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
bought for my teenage daughter to take on holiday. She loved it, easy reading a bit of escapism from her usual uni reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
The books were packaged wonderfully and they arrived within 2 days. Very reliable, can't wait to order from you again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2011
I love this book I'm just gutted I didn't save It for my summer holidays , I would have been a perfect beach read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
The book was in perfect condition and arrived by the estimated date. I will purchase from you again. Thank You :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.