Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars145
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2015
this is absolutely brilliant - its a great little tool to help my daughter learn about the world.
we play all kinds of games with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Map is very big and nicely colored with different countries. My toddler (~3) just likes it.
Very nice packaging and quick delivery.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
the grandchildren loved this wall map. a great success it is up on the kitchen wall and we are all learning about where countries are!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Perfect, it's displayed up on my classroom wall, and still thinking of an engaging way to involve the kids in putting up the stickers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Lovely map bought for my daughter as she like geography and needed a map to help with her homework, good and informative worth buying
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
It's a map! No surprise there. Seen better and funnier for children. This one is simple but couldn't ask much more for that price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Bought for my 4 year old son as I am going away with work. He will have this in his wall with pins in so he knows where I am.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Once again bought this for my Grand-Daughter as she was learning about the world and places so this was once again a good buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Excellent map, my 6 year old has learnt the countries in a matter of weeks, very colourful and map is on good quality paper.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
very nice map only thing that lets it down is that its not laminated. So its a bit more fragile. very large and descriptive.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse