Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars461
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
Excellent story well written total page turner. Love Cecelia Ahern. You get lost in her books and would recommend to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I really enjoyed this book very different, first book of Cecelia's I have read and will definatley be reading more of her's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Loved this book kept me interested right to the end was willing Kitty to make the connection between the characters she meet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Loved it! Real page turner! Ahern has not disappointed! I can fully recommend this book and will recommend it to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Great book. One that comes close to the fantastic first book of Cecelia ahern, p.s. I love you.
Definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
I loved this book because there is so much truth in it and I found it truly fascinating. I could read this again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
As always Cecelia made me smile with this book! If you liked any of her other titles then you're going to enjoy this read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Very enjoyable holiday read. Cecelia does not disappoint. If you like her style of writing you will enjoy this one too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
brilliant read!! really interesting and has a great sense of curiosty throughout the book, well worth a good read. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I really enjoyed this book book by Cecelia Ahern although I didn't think it was her best. It was a lovely simple story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.