Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it.......
Have now got the complete Mog series for my kids and they just love them, this one just adds a touch of Christmas sparkle to the collection, magic.
Published on 5 Feb 2009 by E. Johnstone

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I ordered this book for my great neice, and chose the older edition as it was one i remembered well. Unfortunately it was in a such a bad state, selotaped together, pages falling out, that I had to order another, new copy.
Published on 18 Dec 2011 by jackyl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice !, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice book. The mini addition is a great size for small children and the hardback cover makes it more durable. Perfect condition upon arrival. Well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always a delight, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog's Christmas (Paperback)
Judith Kerr's delightfully written and illustrated books are always a joy to share with children. She is also an inspirational person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A timeles peice of catlove., 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog's Christmas (Paperback)
So enjoyed reading this story to my grandchildren at Christmas, as I did to my own cnildren, now with families of their own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nobody quite like Judith Kerr, 12 Feb 2014
By 
Val (Leicester, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog's Christmas (Paperback)
Bought this after watching JK's story on BBC4, and was struck anew by her unique style of writing for children. My 5 year old grand-daughter loved it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy for mog fans, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog's Christmas (Paperback)
I have had to read this almost every night since Christmas, but unlike some of the mog books this has a funny story that doesn't get boring. Wonderfully written & a must for mog fans young & old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog's Christmas (Paperback)
Another brilliant Mog book, my daughter cant get enough of them and she particularly enjoyed this one as it was xmas. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love the Mog books, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog's Christmas (Paperback)
Great story for Christmas (or any time of year).
My 5 year old son and I love the Mog books.
Arrived in good condition and on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog's Christmas (Kindle Edition)
Mog was great for my now grown up son and is a favourite of my 5 year old daughter. Looks great on Kindle Fire HD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars childhood memories for a grown up daughter, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog's Christmas (Paperback)
a happy reminder of childhood -still going strong and as entertaining as ever - good quality large paperback with lovely graphics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my nieces, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely book for my nieces (ages 5 and 2). Very well written, enjoyable story about Mog's Christmas (unsurprisingly!) and just a delight to read. Lovely pictures to go with it. I must admit to not having listened to the CD yet, enjoying the book itself too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mog's Christmas
Mog's Christmas by Judith Kerr (Paperback - 30 Sep 2010)
4.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews