Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Handwriting book which teaches other aspects of English at the same time
I bought this for practice for my 12 year old who is having difficulty with handwriting and formation of letters. It is English handwriting not American. The words and sentences are not too babyish for his age group which I have found with other books. There is very little tracing around letters or pre-cursive formation, which is more suitable for younger writers. It...
Published 7 months ago by megamum

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Practice where it is soooo needed
I found that that the book was more suited to the 9yr old mark than the 7yr old. However we are plodding on. Could be more tracing as cursive can be difficult to get the hang of without guidance. good quality book and excellent service - product was new as stated and packaged well and arrived earlier than stated.
Published 15 months ago by WorkingLondonMum


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars God for extra help with curriculum, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
Well laid out and very helpful for practice. It is colourful enough for it to be attractive for children to be interested in. Fun exercises too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aid for children's writing skills, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
So easy to use, straightforward, for children and simple explanation. Great product , great price.All children should have one.
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a little help for kids, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
ordered for kids as they needed it. It has clear instructions and excercises and easily understood by the kids. I just left them to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 9 Aug. 2014
By 
S. Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
Good book. Arrived in excellent time and certainly is helping with my child's handwriting. This is for joined up handwriting practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Collions easy learning - handwriting age 7-9yrsgreat book, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
my 8yrs old grandson loves this book its great to help with his handwriting. I would recommend this book to help with handwriting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
The book was and it's still good for handwriting practice for both beginners and adults. And also for reading practice as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great writing aid, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
Good little book for improving your children's handwriting. Also helps with letter sizes and forming joint up words as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for any child who needs to improve on his ..., 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
bought for my 7 yo nephew along with Berol handwriting pens. Good for any child who needs to improve on his handwriting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good to work through at own pace, 23 Sept. 2013
By 
mumstheword "debm" (stoke-on-trent, staffs) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
Daughter quite enjoyed working through the book. Seemed to take a while to arrive but for the price it wasn't a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars helped alot, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) (Paperback)
this book really helped my daughter who needed to neaten her hand writing and letter formation. she enjoy the book too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11)
Handwriting Age 7-9 (Collins Easy Learning Age 7-11) by Karina Law (Paperback - 20 Jun. 2011)
£3.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews