Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing value
This is an amazing deal. I was only looking for the world map, but I bought this set of 3 and basically got 2 more for free! The poster dimensions are approximately 80cm x 110cm for each poster. I hope you have a lot of wall space to cover!
Published on 16 Nov 2011 by emwm

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Only got 1 of 3 maps
Only got 1 of 3 maps and can't seem to simply mail or call for help to ask for the other 2
Published 17 months ago by BW


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars wall maps, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
great value for money. Clear easy to read maps great for showing grandchildren different countries. You need a large wall to display all maps at once. Come packed in a cardboard tube for easy storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Maps and Great Price, 17 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. G. B. Nicholls (Cyprus) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
Excellent value for money. I was looking for a World Map, and found these for approximately the same price. The world map also has flags for each country at the bottom of the map.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Only got 1 of 3 maps, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
Only got 1 of 3 maps and can't seem to simply mail or call for help to ask for the other 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice maps, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
These are the sort that you see in a classroom. Very good size and helped me pick where to go on holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for our sponsored students in The Gambia, West Africa, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
Our charity, Pageant ([...]) , sponsors over 250 students in The Gambia, West Africa. Several of these students have asked to see where their sponsors live - these maps are high enough quality to last a good while, even in African conditions of humidity and sand, and the scale is just right to show them who lives where, without being so large as to be impractical. Some of our sponsors live outside UK, so the world maps are good, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Maps of works & uk, 29 Dec 2012
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
Fabulous - large & laminated in colour with flags of all countries. My daughter is studying about the world & thinks this is fabulous .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
3 large colour maps for 6 its great, and they are good quality. I have seen one map on sale in shops for more than 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars International student in UK, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
Perfect. I was looking for 2 maps- one world map and one UK map to paste on my wall in my Uni room and I found this. Just that I have the extra terrain map which I think I will donate. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased!, 30 Dec 2011
By 
R. Murray (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
Got these for my uni walls and they are going to look fab!

Nicely presented on good quality paper and show lots of detail - you also couldn't argue about the price!

Delivery was very quick and came very well packaged and protected!

Overall, very, very impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A big World out there!, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK (Map)
Great product for my Grandson who loves Geography. Good size to go on his bedroom wall !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Collins Three Wall Maps: Colourful poster maps of the World and UK
11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews