Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars29
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
Bought for my husband to take with us on holiday. Handy size and light so perfect for travellers. Has all the the words and phrases we'll need - he's pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
Very useful, when I go home and I forget some words, I flick through and I remember.
This is not for learning sentences and something complex.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
A comprehensive dictionary small enough to fit a pocket or handbag. The main words being highlighted in blue makes for easy, quick reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Everything was as promised, perfect condition, arrived with in time. Would definitely use this the next time I go shopping for books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
the words we needed were in it. Good standard ditionary and pocket sized, Found all the words. It helped with pronunciations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This is brilliant. Small enough to carry around, clear and concise and an incredibly low price. I would recommend this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Small and compact yet packed with all the words I will need to know in both languages, even fits neatly into my handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Insufficiently comprehensive for my needs. But I have nothing more to add that will make the number of words needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
very good,simple easy to follow.very helpful.i liked it and i take it anywhere as it is easy to carry.good,very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Fantastic, bought for boyfriend who is learning Turkish. Brilliant little dictionary x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)