Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book is a delight
My three year old asks for this book again and again and it is one of his favourite bedtime stories. He loves knocking on his bed as each animal knocks on the door and he knows certain phrases by heart and says them aloud before I get a chance to read them. It is a classic and well worth the buy.
Published on 12 Jan. 2004

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Snowy night
This book bought for my grandson and will give it to hism at christmas it looks very good for him.
Published on 7 Dec. 2012 by Rose Miles


‹ Previous | 17 8 912 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars one snowy night, 13 Dec. 2011
This review is from: One Snowy Night (Tales from Percys Park) (Hardcover)
This is a very nice little story just before bedtime and of course this time of year. They kids really enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book., 30 May 2013
This review is from: One Snowy Night (Tales from Percys Park) (Hardcover)
My four year old loves this book. Well, illustrated and well written. Not too long either for a bed time story!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy for kids., 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My favourite story to read to my kids. They love it. I even got the CD to play in the car... Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delightful, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 2 &half year old granddaughter loves this book and has read it with us all ,It is a lovely little story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this story, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Snowy Night (Tales from Percys Park) (Hardcover)
Lovely story - bought it to remind me of when my boys were young! they loved this story (so did I)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Snowy Night (Tales from Percys Park) (Hardcover)
My Granddaughter loves this book we had to read it every night to her over the Christmas period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... boy and the child's mother says that he will love it., 2 Dec. 2014
This was bought as a gift for a 5 year old boy and the child's mother says that he will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Snowy Night (Tales from Percys Park) (Hardcover)
I have bought this book several time as a gift it is a lovely story and I enjoy reading it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy grandchildren, 22 Mar. 2013
By 
Kathleen Smith "kate" (spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Grandson loved this book. A lovely story to read on those many cold days we have in the UK!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... out poster at the end of the book is great for sharing with larger groups, 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pull out poster at the end of the book is great for sharing with larger groups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 912 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Snowy Night (Tales from Percys Park)
One Snowy Night (Tales from Percys Park) by Nick Butterworth (Hardcover - 1 Oct. 2009)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews