Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2015
i bought this not so much as a need than a novelty having lived in ireland for some length of time, it appears useful to include phrases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I bought this for my sister as her kids are going to a Irish school, we both needed a refresher course, would reccommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Only trouble is that she doesn't speak in the Irish tounge so it will be a learning curve for her as well. Excellent buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Very useful book to have when reading or learning Irish. The layout is quite good and easy to read, well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
My son finds this alot better than the dictionary I had to buy on the school book list, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Usual clear, easy and helpful layout from Collins. Helpful for learning a new language. Infallible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Nice reference book.. reasonably comprehensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Very satisfied with quality dictionary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Exactly what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Just what I've always wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.