Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A big sing., 12 Nov 2009
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
This is a whopper of a book. There were several hymns that I was not familiar with and many old favourites. The music is fairly straightforward and not too daunting, so you would not need to be a concert pianist to play them. That said, I can see that this would be very suitable for an organist or pianist. I bought it for my own use at home and am pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mission Praise, 30 Sep 2010
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
The book at 6.81 is good value, but be careful, there is no music in this edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Complete Mission Praise New, 16 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
A much better price than available from Wesley Owen or similar outlets.
Fast service, only four days from order. Good experience all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looking good, 15 Dec 2010
By 
Mr. A. R. Tarr "smog" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
This book is a revision which contains a number of new items. The choice of these will not suit everyone, but at least there is consistency in the numbering system, which allows prevoius versions compatibility. The book is fine, and was delivered promptly, in prisine condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
It helps with preparation for services
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
we have mission praise at church and were looking to purchase complete mission praise so it exceeded expectations of what we needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mission praise, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
The books have been a great blessing to us. They came on time, and we're great quality. We will have other things from you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Wide Selection of Christian Hymns, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
A wide selection of Christian Hymns, well printed and presented, some may find the selection a little too wide! KL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Complete Mission Praise: Words edition, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
I chose this song book as it is used by a number of churches that I visit so it enables me to familiarise myself with the songs popular with different church groups. It has a wide range of hymns and songs in various styles that makes it suitable for use by many Christian congregations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Modern Hymn Book, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Mission Praise: Words edition (Hardcover)
Lovely to have my own copy as many times a couple of lines from a worship song come to mind and I can look up the rest of the song without waiting until the next time I go to church
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Complete Mission Praise: Words edition
Complete Mission Praise: Words edition by Peter Horrobin (Hardcover - 25 Jun 2009)
8.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews