Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars265
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2015
A great companion in the field.
Although you can now watch videos about all sorts of techniques on line, this book is clear relatively detailed and accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Beautiful book. Brought as a present for my boyfriend who has become interested in photography. Really easy to understand with lovely ideas and photos to copy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
bought as wee surprise for husbands renewed interest in photography but change to slr camera. he found it useful with the projects to do. fast delivery.thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
really good book, it helps me out very well and I am learning new stuff. I would recommend to others as it is very excellent book. who want to learn photography
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Was really good read it and am pleased with all the things I learned and it was a lot taught me more then I thought I would learn great for people starting out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
I liked this book but I gave it to my brother in law as a Christmas gift and he loved it, Easy to understand and full of lovely colourful diagrams, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
A useful book helps to understand more about taking photographs, a bit dated as far as the latest digital cameras, but advice and guidance still valid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2010
I am little better than a beginner and bought the book due to good reviews.I was not dissapointed. The material is presented clearly and in an understandable manner, I learnt a few good tips that certainly improved my works an d the way I am taking photos now. I enjoyed reading it and come back to the book every so often. Good buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Clearly written, easy to understand and designed in a straightforwardly uncluttered way. Second hand, almost new quality very good too. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
What a great book on giving very good knowledge. When I received it and opened the first page, I had great difficulty in putting it. down..Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)