Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars60
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2013
I have been hooked on theese books since the start and couldnt put them down. I would highly recomend thesse collections of books. The ending was somthing to be desired, it is a bit of a cliff hanger but still a very very good job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I absolutely love these books, first read them about 9-10 years ago and they still make me laugh! Read 'Are These My Basoomas I See Before Me?' recently and found that it wasn't the best of the books but still enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2010
i think book ten is about georgia finding herself and starting to grow up a little more. but to us she will always be a loon on loon tablets dancing in her nuddy pants and laughing away on a fast camel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
GREAT!
!it was PANTS(in a good way)I loved it I wish there was a other book,but I love the movie 2. What do I have 2 do 2 get more.

I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) bye
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2010
I love all these books and I have to say it only took me 2 days to read this last one.
The book arrived in good time and was in perfect condition.
Overall extremely happy :D.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2009
I'm a bit sad that this was the final book. I had to order the book from UK becuase the US publishers wanted us to wait until October!!! (yeah right, I'm still miffed about the movie, had to watch it on youtube) I believe that it is the best book of the series. I also think that the ending was perfect. It left you with a great feeling of rightness. I will continue to read these books, re-reading them does not make them any less funny (as with other books that you can only really read once). Fanks for the laughs Ms. Rennison I can't wait for your next project.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
This book is amazing!!!!! Really really funny, I couldn't stop laughing I would recommend it to people over the age of ten, but definitely everyone over 10 I love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2009
I love the whole series of Georgia Nicholson, and although (like others have said) the ending was sudden, but i hoped it would end that way! Brilliant and still funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Such a wonderful set of books. Have now purchased them all and dearly hope there will be others written to follow the wonderful stories of Georgia Nicolson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Another book in the series. Georgia is fast becoming a young woman. Simple yet hilarious. Another good read if you are not into serious stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse