Customer Reviews


11 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good book, 19 Oct. 2012
This review is from: The Greatness Guide: One of the World's Top Success Coaches Shares His Secrets to Get to Your Best (Paperback)
I love reading concise life coach style books - but I don't have the time to sit down and read a 400 page book on how to get better.

This is compact and allows the reader to essentially dip in and out of the book they want as its separted by 1-2 pages of texts. I love how he does it though - if you have ever read the 48 laws of power style of writing i.e. using examples from history and the authors experiences he weaves strong life coaching principles into the book drawing it all together.

Loved the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 19 July 2012
I found this book a great read and very inspirational.

Some basic principles, very easy to read and digest and it got me going!
Will be rereading on a regular basis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatness Guide: One of the World's Top Success Coaches Shares His Secrets to Get to Your Best (Paperback)
Very inspiring,

not really a book for reading chapter to chapter, I found it better to read a chapter and reflect on what Robin was saying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet Another Great Book Book From Robin, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yet more great insights. This one you can dip in and out of, although when you start reading it, you won't want to put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small bites, 20 April 2008
This review is from: The Greatness Guide: One of the World's Top Success Coaches Shares His Secrets to Get to Your Best (Paperback)
I was recommended Robin Sharma's books, and was put off by the title to his bestseller (The monk who sold his Ferarri). Anyway, I took the plunge and bought 'The Greatness Guide'. I have thoroughly enjoyed it, and especially enjoyed the 101 short chapter format. It makes for a very easy and digestible read - and having now finished it - I will miss having it around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent guide to mastering true leadership, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very easy to read book split into small chapters. It details in a very thought provoking way what actions need to be taken to master leadership at work and in life. Robin Sharma never fails to deliver the right message. It is really up to us to take action to deliver the end result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you want to be a great human being..., 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatness Guide: One of the World's Top Success Coaches Shares His Secrets to Get to Your Best (Paperback)
Read the series. Really good book. I like all his books. They changed my life for better. Thank you Robin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatness Guide: One of the World's Top Success Coaches Shares His Secrets to Get to Your Best (Paperback)
Its very use full book it's help me lot to impurve my little business
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enjoyed this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Greatness Guide: One of the World's Top Success Coaches Shares His Secrets to Get to Your Best (Paperback)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews