Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2015
This was the first Rachel Allen cookbook I bought so I had no problem with repeating recipes, they were all new to me. It has become my favorite cookbook: the recipes are clear and straightforward, each one has a picture that goes with it and, most importantly, everything I tried (and I tried almost all of the cakes and breads and a few meals) turned out exactly the way it should and so very delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
If you don't have another of Rachel's books buy this other wise no use.i gave it 5 stars because the recepies are great even if they are repeated .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
THUIS IS A LOVELY BOOK WELL ILLISTRATED WELL MPRESENTED I HAVE SEEN HER ON COUNTRY SHOW I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
There are only a handful of new recipes, I only have two other Rachel Allen books and I already had the vas majorities of the recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This was bought by me for a present for my dad to give my mum he was pleased with the speedy service and the good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
great recipes and easy to follow :) It was a very well appreciate gift that will last us a long time :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
A great book bought it as a gift for xmas present but i think that i might well purchase one for myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
excellent seller great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)