Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2013
It's a really great dictionary. Especially for advanced learners who want know how to explain words and definition. It's helpful and useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
This is excellent English Dictionary. I am really happy with it and recommend to any foreign students who want to improve their English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
it is cheaper than any other place. Not great quality of papaer but value for money. My son likes it to use the book for his homework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
This dictionary came in very handy, when getting stuck on high profile words. An absolute life saver, for Grammar School students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
An excellent dictionary; extremely well organized.. A great help for people who want to improve their knowledge of the language
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Really clear and just what i wanted. As a mature student it essential to invest in a very good dictionary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
The best English dictionary I have ever used .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
A book that every school should have. A great resourse for children to access as very clearly explains what words mean. I use it a t work with children who have speech and language difficulties. Buy it!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Excellent value item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)