Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2013
This is a must for all who want to go on an adventure , my son was completely spell bound, can't wait to read more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
A classic well-known adventure story. I enjoyed it, but not enough to encourage me to read the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
My daughter needed this book for a school topic and it arrived promptly and it was a good price for a classic book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
One of the best Children's books ever, my children, grandchild and now my great grandchild have loved this storey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This book is one of those books that everyone seems to have read. So I did too. Ending up buying the whole series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
This book was great to read at school and also helped with my Uni dissertation! Great read for adults and children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
very good classic story. Very easy to read for kids who find it hard. would recommend to anyone who wants a copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Good for children and for adults who read it as a child. Reminded me of my childhood and of being a child again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
I bought this book for my granddaughter who is the third generation of our family to absolutely love this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
A bit 'Boys Own', but C.S. Lewis is the master of the 'page turner. It was eminently readable and I enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse