Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
Great funny book i knew the most But still pretty awesome
And i would buy the if i could.

Lmc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
The print was very small, could hardly make out the words and my daughter gave up after 20 minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
fantastic a great item for simpson lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2010
I adored this book. With every flick of the page there was a even funnier bit. It was so funny and exciting. I aways watch the simpsons ive got about 20 recorded so I know so much. But when I read this book I learned so many things I didnt even think that was possible! :) It had so many things in it from favourite things to whats on this mind. This book was amazing. I wanted it to be longer so I could read more interesting funny facts about homer.

Thank you I loved this book
x
I adore the simpsons thanks matt groaning for creating the simpsons
:) :) :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2011
The Homer Simpson book says everything about Homers life and family and has like a game board whitch tells you about Homers Life year by year but it dosnt say every single year it goes up in ones for eg 1,2,3,4,5 then it goes up again by 2 then 3 then 4 etc etc

This is one of the best things a Simpsons fan could get and find out about my and maybe there hero Homer Simpson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
I have this Homer and Marge and Lisa and Bart books all I have and love all them.....
but I wish have Maggie book too.
my fave is Lisa Simpsons. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2004
Is your favourite Simpson Homer? R u saying u know everything there is about Homer? R u saying no one can tell me anything new about Homer? Well if u r, your wrong! Because u dont know what goes on in his mind, u dont know his favourite things,u dont know his history,u dont know his ememys,u dont know how a typical day off-on the job dozing is like for him,u dont know whats in his fridge,u dont know what the "j" in the middle of his name stands for,u dont know his secret shame & there`s lots more that u dont know about one Homer Simpson. This book has awnsers & if you want awnsers then buy "the homer book"! if u r also interested in knowing more about bart then try "the bart book"!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)