Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2015
Very useful and very handy! 6 stars
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
This is a short, easy read that will help you be a responsible pet owner. It covers health, feeding, and behaviour, and what your duties are in looking after a little animal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
this shows you what to do very clearly and this is also very easy to understand! it is just so easy and goos and helpfull I cant really sy how good it is in words's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Tells you everything you need to know, it's a really good book and will recommend it.
If your getting a kitten it's a must have.

Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Very informative and helpful. I have never had cats before, only dogs so it was a good, compact introduction to owning and looking after my kittens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
A helpful and informative book that was used to help my 3 year old daughter as she was going to share her home with a kitten. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Very happy both my son and the new kitten! My son had read it as soon as it arrived but keeps going back to read it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This is a good advice book which is to the point and helpful. Covers most areas of concern when bringing a new cat into the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Book v informative as helpful when getting a kitten .a good basic start to help when choosing a companion.recommend this for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Everything you need to look after your new kitten, on how to care, train and love your new addition to the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.