Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2014
top quality book, made my god daughter very happy and me too knowing she's reading the same book I read at her age, great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
My 3 year old loves this book and another by Judith Kerr, 'the tiger that came for tea', she knows all the words after a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
It is ok.
Definitely not one of the best Mog books but a good bedtime story to curl up with my daughter and read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2012
Great book for young children, my grandson loves it. Very funny. Bring back memories of my own children reading them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I used to read this to my daughter (now 30) and purchased it for my first granddaughter and I read it to her too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
My little 3 year old loves all the mog books.
He will sit and listen to them over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2010
An excellent book, a good story and lovely illustrations, has really stood the test of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Love these mog books, my granddaughter will sit and listen to the stories before bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
I did not think Mog liked the baby very much.

George Tolis (age 6.75)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Another excellent Mog book - my daughter enjoyed Mog dressed up in the pram !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.