Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2010
my little girl love this book we read it every day and before bed its get for there memory for ryhmns too

we love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
DISAPPOINTING!!! Arrived bashed, scraped and bent - did not look new!! Very embarrassing as it was a Birthday present!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
My little one loves this book! Dr Seuss is great anyway, but my little one. who is 4, loves readying this story to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
bought for my great neice who's second birthday is coming up. she'll love it I'm sure and I'll love reading it to her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
This is a Christmas present for the grandchildren so it has not yet been appreciated. However it arrived as tracked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
Opened, read in 10mins excellent. Great book, my 6 yr old son loves this book and is great for getting him reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
I don't like this book but my four year old loves it.... It does go on a bit but It's growing on me now I guess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
It is a classic for good reason and there is nothing more to say really. Kids enjoy it and we enjoy reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Can't possibly go wrong with this book, have bought 2 copies, one for myself & one for my nephew. Excellent :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
Great book for small kids and the verse is fun. The classic Dr Seuss pictures are funny and excellently drawn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.