Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Four Tales from Percy's Park
Lovely stories for my 2 and 3 year old. Currently on repeat in car. Each story roughly 10 minutes long. Just perfect. Recommend.
Published on 21 Nov. 2012 by suze234

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars four tale from Percy's park
was very disappointed when I received my cd ,as the cd looks old and there was a crack on the cd pack
Published 19 months ago by juhua


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens Favourite, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
Richard Briers brings to life these wonderful tales from Percy's Park, all my grandchildren are transfixed by them and all car journeys are a lot less stressful now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so adorable, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
not heard it as it is a Christmas present but the books of Percy are adorable.....my granddaughter will love this as a bed time or in the car-story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Memories, 25 April 2014
By 
S. M. Temple (Cumbria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
I bought this for my 4 year old nephew and it brought back lovely memories of reading these to my own son - and to my classes when I was a teacher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100% Acceptance!, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
This story DVD was purchased to entertain my two young grandsons in the car and Percy's tales have been a great success! Peace ....... Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My children haven't grown out of it, 22 Nov. 2011
By 
PC-B (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
Bought this to replace some tapes that my children have had for years, as we don't have a tape player anymore. Slightly disappointed that it doesn't include "Badger's Bath" but the four stories on it are all good, and Richard Briers' narration is much better than the voice on the videos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peaceful car journeys, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
This CD is a must for all those journeys with youngsters. Easy to listen to Richard Briars captivates his audience, again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
Very entertaining when in the car , Grandchildren enjoyed the stories . Have passed it on for my friends children to listen too .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun stories, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
Or grand-daughter loved this CD as, no doubt, will her little brother when he is old enough to use the CD player himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
Tales from Percy's Park, 4 year old Grandson will really enjoy this C.D, rather than having his Parents read it for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grand kids love it, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
The grand children love this cd and it makes granma's life easier as not as meny books to read before they go to sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park)
Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) by Nick Butterworth (Audio CD - 21 Oct. 2002)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews