Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ENDLESS LISTENING
FANTSTIC STORIES. ENDLESS LISTENING FOR MY 4 YEAR OLD SON!
A GREAT BUY.
Published on 15 Mar 2004 by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars four tale from Percy's park
was very disappointed when I received my cd ,as the cd looks old and there was a crack on the cd pack
Published 14 months ago by juhua


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ENDLESS LISTENING, 15 Mar 2004
By 
Amazon Customer "JT" (DAVENTRY, NORTHANTS United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
FANTSTIC STORIES. ENDLESS LISTENING FOR MY 4 YEAR OLD SON!
A GREAT BUY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Four Tales from Percy's Park, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
Lovely stories for my 2 and 3 year old. Currently on repeat in car. Each story roughly 10 minutes long. Just perfect. Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars percy park keeper, 5 Jan 2011
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
I have been listening to percy since i was 3 and i am now 7. Although After the Storm i find sad i love all the others and listen time and time again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great CD audio book for your child to go to sleep with, 14 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
My six year old son loves this Audio CD and I do too as Richard Briers' dulcite tones are always a pleasure to listen to. What makes it a good audio CD is that you do not need the illustrations in a book to visualise the scenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Liking Percy's Park, 29 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
Lovely stories for children. My 3 year old grandson enjoys it and so does his grandma. We have it on in the car and the stories make the journey bliss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 28 Dec 2011
By 
Mrs. C. A. Bishop (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
this is a great product at a super price and delivery was excellent.My grandson absolutely loves it. Its definitely a hit with kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 4 tales from percys park, 3 Jan 2011
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
lovely story cd, well read and just the right length to use at night to get little ones to sleep or to keep them entertained in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daughter loves it, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
remember having this when i was a child and my daughter loves it just as much as i did. my daughter will not sit and listen to a story before bed so this is perfect nice and long as all 4 stories are on one disk and it just plays them all through. voices and effects are brilliant love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My godson gave it the seal of approval., 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
Bought this for my godson's birthday (aged 4) and he loves it. It's beautifully narrated and the stories are delightful. They are the perfect length individually for bedtime listening, or several together for a car journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Percy's park cd, 7 Jan 2012
This review is from: Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) (Audio CD)
Kids loved this cd. Really good value for money and since we already owned some books, the 3 year old loved looking at the book while listening to the cd. Nice for some quiet time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park)
Four Tales from Percy's Park (Tales From Percy's Park) by Nick Butterworth (Audio CD - 21 Oct 2002)
£4.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews