Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Some good humour, and the kids love it - and that's all 3 of my 2,4 and 6year olds. What more do you need to know!
Published 2 months ago by Jonathan Page

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good story
Great story but book in very poor condition even though it stated as being in good condition so feel a little let down.
Published 6 months ago by DiabloDave


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 May 2014
By 
Jonathan Page "Jahoona." (West Sussex, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Paperback)
Some good humour, and the kids love it - and that's all 3 of my 2,4 and 6year olds. What more do you need to know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew's Christmas Pressie, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Paperback)
He loved it. His parents haven't stopped reading it to him. They'll be glad when he starts liking something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Twins enjoy it!, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Paperback)
The children really like the TV show so it was good to find a book so that they could have Q Pootle and friends at bedtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good story, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Hardcover)
Great story but book in very poor condition even though it stated as being in good condition so feel a little let down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love QPootle 5!, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Paperback)
Thank you Nick Butterworth for giving us more QPootle 5! Great characters, great story. Well done and Thank you! x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reception class favourite, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Paperback)
We had the most fabulous two weeks with this and Q Pootle 5. All big fans of this small alien. Cannot recommend highly enough to hard-pressed Early Years staff..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the first book, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Paperback)
The children in class quite liked the book (6yr olds) but I found it all a bit strange. Nice illustrations though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Q Pootle 5, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Paperback)
An amazing book with excellent illustrations which were used to create writing frames and visual ideas for young children to use during group and class discussions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice pictures, 15 Jun 2009
By 
Free Spirit "shilo115" (North Wales, GB) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Hardcover)
I bought this book for my sons because they love aliens and monsters. The illustrations are wonderful, exactly what I would expect from Nick Butterworth but I found the story a little poor. I dont think I would consider buying this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous!, 2 Aug 2008
This review is from: Q Pootle 5 in Space (Paperback)
My 4 year old has had this book read to him EVERY night for over a year as he loves it soooo much!

Amendment: My son is now 6... and still enjoys this book. Now his younger brother and sister also require daily reading of Q Pootle 5 in Space....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Q Pootle 5 in Space
Q Pootle 5 in Space by Nick Butterworth (Paperback - 6 Sep 2004)
5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews