Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present and was well received., 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Boots (Paperback)
As above, it was bought for a young girl who enjoys skating on the recommendation of my wife and we have had no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars White Boot's, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Boots (Paperback)
this book was a present for my grandaughter. it was in perfect condition arrived quick and the look on my Angel's face when she seen the book was priceless. Shes loving the book :) i'm very pleased with the order of the book thank you.White Boots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars white boots, 20 Feb 2012
This review is from: White Boots (Paperback)
This has been bought as a birthday present. As a child I loved this book and hope that my friends granddaughter will love it as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 12 Aug 2011
This review is from: White Boots (Paperback)
I read this book as a child and it was due to this book that I started Ice Skating which changed my life and gave me a life long passion x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential classic, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely childhood classic and by great author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Childhood favourite, still readable today
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White Boots, 30 Sep 2011
By 
D. Miller (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: White Boots (Paperback)
The book arrived on time and in good order. Thank you for this prompt and excellent service I was very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White Boots by Noel Streatfeild, 8 Sep 2011
By 
J. Burnell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Boots (Paperback)
This book was in very good condition and arrived very promptly after I'd ordered it. Thank you for excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

White Boots
White Boots by Noel Streatfeild (Paperback - 5 July 1999)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews