Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, 19 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
Our children are obsessed with foxes, and adore this book. Lovely pictures and story. I'd definitely buy more from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely books, 15 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
I have bought all the "Mog" books for my daughter, who is 5, and she adores them. I think they will remain a favourite for some time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely children's book, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
I would recommend this book for a parent/carer/family support worker or a social worker to read with a young child. One of the parental figures is a bit cross in the story and it provides an opportunity for the adult to explore the child's feelings around this issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant of course, 30 July 2011
By 
K. Wilson "skatz" (Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
You just can't go wrong with Mog! It is not our favourite Mog book (that would be Mog and the V:E:T) but still right up their in our fave bedtime reads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thoroughly enjoyed it, 1 Jun 2014
By 
C. Wolf "kw" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
My son and I have really enjoyed reading about Mog and the foxes. One of our favourite Mog books. Good illustrations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Grandson says, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
I like it. It makes me laugh, laugh all day. And I want another Mog story book.

I read this to my grandson regularly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another classic, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
We are already Mog fans in this house, and this is another charming addition to the series. Classic Mog sulks and her getting her way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
We have a few Mog books now and so far this is our favourite, (we haven't got the V.E.T. one, as one reviewer suggested it was even better, next on my list). Since my son was 2 we've been reading about mog, now 4 he still loves them. This one is great fun, thoroughly enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog on Fox Night (Paperback)
Bought for the grand son who just loves cats for some reason.lovely graphics and great for the cheap cheap price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mog on Fox Night
Mog on Fox Night by Judith Kerr (Paperback - 10 Nov 1994)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews