Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars69
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
This Recipes in This Book Reminds me of My Mums Cooking. She used it often and all the recipes are tasty comfort Food. Ive put her copy away because its getting dog eared and I will use this often for everyday meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
fantastic book, especialy for people that want their ingredients to go further. from cooking hearts to up to date food stuffs coming into the market now a days. espacialy love the up and over choc pudding. heaven
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Great Book, the only book you will ever need, we always had one but it was so old it fell to bits, and thanks to Amazon they came up with the goods. We are now avid Amazon fans. Thanks Ron & Doorothy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
this is the best cook book ever i bought one when i my first married but it went walk about so i knew one of my children had it so i each bought them a copy now so now i know where my copy is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Just received the cookery book i ordered looking forward to browsing it tonight. Apart from smelling a bit musty like old books do the item was in A1 condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I have had original copy for years now brought copies for my children to use great book use it for every day recipes and for pickles home brew and more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I 've spent a long time trying to get another copy after my much used one fell to pieces, so now looking forward to making favourite recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
this book is very good easy to follow instructions even my husband how has never cooked before in his life is using it recommend you buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
My daughter all ways loved my book, and I was lucky enough to find it with you, she is coming over from AU next month, nice present,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
every recipe you might ever need, no stupid fads just good honest food. no pictures in this one but certainly substance over style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)