Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Plus Size, 16-22 UK|Change
Price:£11.95+ £3.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
the fit for this skirt is amazing, it hit your waist perfectly. and it's good quality would definitely recommend this skirt !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
After looking for a tartan skirt for a long time I was very pleased to find this seller, I ordered the skirt and as it is elasticated waist if fits just fine, the only negative is the stitching at the bottom of the skirt as it is very visible when being worn, I would possibly have expected slightly better quality when paying almost £20 inc p&p.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Bought this for my daughter however if you are on the larger end of the size scale eg 12-14 then the fit would be snug, probably more sized towards the 8-12
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Good material and good fit. Abit rough around the edges especially on the trim. Not worth almost £15.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Good value for what i wanted it for. Very short and wished it had been hemmed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Great value for money. Good stretch in waistband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Fits beautifully i love it! Thankyou!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
fits really well and looks great xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
My favourite item of clothing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Good quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)