Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars89
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
These earring are not flush to the ear but in a claw setting. Having said that they are still quite small and neat. They are good to wear with many outfits as they are simple in style but the semi opaque finish catches the light and reflects colours in a subtle way.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I would like to bring to the notice of both potential customers and Mark at Amazon.
This is is pretty ordinary and is quite a good buy at £4-99. However when I placed
this and 6 others items the final total for postage was around £10-50 as given at
the placing of the order.
HOWEVER THIS IS FAR FROM THE TRUTH. I always use Second Class as frankly
the first class is a waste of space so I was amazed to find this supplier sent first.
I was also disgusted to find they had charged me £6-01 for a tatty box which other
items arrived in but 99p postage. This only came to light in confirmation e-mail. I will try
my best to be more aware that what Amazon say is to be charge is NOT THE CASE the supplier has
your card details and apparently can charge what they like be aware fellow shoppers my bargain
shop has turned into a sole destroying venture. Last but not least gave these earrings away to
my local charity shop rather than keep and be reminded of what an idiot I was to trust Amazon. Pam Burris
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Lovely little earrings, bought as a gift for someone who was really pleased with them, she said that they don't irritate her ears like some do, would recommend
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Lovely earrings. Just a nice size, not too big or small. They are really sparkly and very eye-catching. Avery good buy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
These earrings are perfect for every occasion. they are well worth the price. They sparkle and are really eye catching.

You can wear them on any occasion.

I read the reviews and felt a little hesitant to buy these pair of earrings, but I'm completely happy with my decision.

I hope this review helps.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
THESE EARRINGS ARE SO EYE CATCHING. THEY ARE VERY VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. ORDER DELIVERED WITHIN 24 HRS. I ORDERED 3 DIFFERENT PAIRS AND THEY ARE ALL STUNNING. I DO NOT LIKE HUGE EARRINGS SO THESE ARE JUST THE RIGHT SIZE. I WILL BE ORDERING DIFFERENT COLORS TO MATCH MY OUTFITS.THANK YOU AMAZON FOR MAKING LIFE EASIER. I DID NOT EVEN NEED TO GO OUT. NO CAR .PARK TICKETS AND NO CROWDED SHOPS TO GO. BRILLIANT
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Already have these in the pale green and pale pink colours. Very happy with this pair too. Would thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Perfect christmas or birthday present, good price for real silver. Will be ordering other colours available. The crystal is really beautiful.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
I bought these and the rose water earrings as I love the effect of opal stones. I am very happy with my purchase. I don't think this picture does the stone justice (it could be the screen on my phone), the stone it catches the light so beautifully. I am very happy and will make my new years outfit perfect :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Disgusting. ..after 3 days of wear my ear lobes are now itchy and the studs them self have discoloured and gone a gold rusty colour.... please do not buy as if you are allergic to anything but silver and gold like me.they will cause your ears havoc. ....not happy at all
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)