Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars372
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2015
much better than skype no kidding the video calling is better quality and the messengers send quicker IF U DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS APP U WILL BE SORRY!!! Add Logan_logilol when it on and we can chat never be bored
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
I love it if is the best app even better then Skype it's brilliant quality and yeah and I talk to loads of my friends on it I I can talk to 12 people at a time it's amazing I love it! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
This app Is really good if u want to talk to friends who don't have phones an you want to speak to them. This also has a awesome feature on the video call if you press the smiling face...
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
This app so good for me so I can chat to my friends no matter where I am in the world.
0Comment|82 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I got it today cos my friends not on Skype and she said get oovoo. I was rly reluctant 2 get it cos i thought it would be rubbish but I was totally wrong!!! Within 5 mins I knew my way around the app as if I'd had it for ages
Also you can take awesome photos with it with epic effects would recommend and is FREE
by Ellie
(Lotrgeek14) : p
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
I think oovoo is really cool because if you have a boyfriend or girlfriend you can see there face and talk to them or you can just text them

PS YOU CAN HAVE FOUR OR LESS PEOPLE IN A CALL
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
OoVoo is bacicly the better version of Skype and you can litterally become a talking unicorn! Its working for me and has no bugs! ITS AMAZING!
!!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
0Comment|90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
It's amazing for video calls and texts and the best part....ITS FREE! If you're on contract or whatever it doesn't count as your plan, you can have a profile picture and status(also a background for your profile). As I f that wasn't enough you can even change your username at any time while people can see the username you signed up with! Also you can search for friends that also have the app. #1 app!
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
I love this app it's so cool. I bought it before Easter. I loved texting my friends and facetimeing my friends. Awesome app.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
It's cool there is loads of cool emojis and you can send videos as well as chatting whilst seeing each other it's great I highly recommend it my friends at school were like have u got oovoo and I was like no what is oovoo they told me and I immediately downloaded it into my kindle fire it's so cool and it's got no adds popping up every now and then tearing your hair out.5/5 and loads more smiley thoughts...
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)