Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars31
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
Bags arrived promptly and were very well made - excellent for the price.
I would recommend these to anyone looking for jewellery bags or wedding favour bags.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Order came in good timing for goods from china. However I really needed all 50 and it was short of 2 which I definitely was unhappy about.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Bought these bags to put gold chocolate coins (treasure) in for my son's pirate themed birthday party, We then attached helium-filled balloons so the treasure acted as a balloon weight too. The quality was reasonable but the range of colours wasn't as good as I hoped (a lot of a gungy green colour). But considering the price, I would purchase again if I needed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Good quality and value although I was expecting mixed set of colours and received only yellow.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
I ordered these variety of colours, unfortunately ALL 50 of the ones I actually received are WHITE!!!
Pretty little bags though. I would order more again but I'm afraid of receiving 50 of the same again! 😟😞
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Good value, Nice mixed colours, I ordered 3 packs each pack had 6 beautiful mixed colours of 8 each = 48 instead of 50. So instead of receiving 150, I received only 144. Well I'm not returning still works out cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
but not the colour i want
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Turned up all white, not mixed colours but it's fine for what I wanted them for. Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
some a little small due to ribbon stitching at the top but good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
lovely little bags, lovely colours and a real bargain price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)