Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2014
I found that this product arrived to me tangled, I contacted the seller and never got a response. I was very dissatisfied with this product and would not recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Although this is beautiful, the links arent secured properly and the chains keep getting tangled- buy it if you have time to detangle and secure the links by yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Looks nice on, although I have fine hair so would have preferred a slightly better hair comb on either side, but great product for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
A lovely piece to wear on a night out. I wear mine all the time. It's quite sturdy which is a bonus. Thanks again
Miss Tracy Lynn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Easily tangled no good now, my friend had the same & hers is lovely, be carful not to tangle when it arrives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Recipent said it was OK, but that is the kiss of death. A bit on the small side but a value item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
I don't know if am putting it in wrong but it keeps falling out. Think the piece is too heavy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
cant wait to wear this, will make a simple bun look more special :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Came quick but tangles really easy looks nice in hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Came broken didnt bother sending it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.