Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars69
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
IT IS A BIT ON THE LARGE SIZE BUT OTHER WISE NICE COLOURS AND QUITE SMART WITH A PLAIN COAT OF COURSE, THE PINK IS A BIT OF A DIFFERENT SHADE TO THE SHADE SHOWN IT IS MORE LIKE A PEACHY COLOUR PINK
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Very nice scarf, lovely colour and the leopard print running down the middle is just right, I don't like a lot of animal print but a wee touch is enough. The scarf is lovely and soft and big enough to use as a cover up wrap. Excellent buy for the really low price but it doesn't look cheap, I have a couple of other scarves from this source and will buy again. You have to wait a while for delivery but it's free and worth waiting. I recommend this product.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Took a while to get here but it's just as described it's lush absolutely worth a purchase I would say
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
One of my all time favourite purchases from Amazon. Took a few weeks to come but so happy when it did turn up. It's a nice weightless long scarf that goes well with a plain outfit to jazz it up a bit. The pink is a little more salmony than shown on the picture, I really like it and plan to buy my mum one for one of her birthday pressies. Don't hesitate, buy this if you like the look of it you will not be disappointed
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I just lovethis scarf and the price was just great. thankyou. I would recommend this site to my friends and family.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Love this scarf, good value for money.

Delivery was a bit slow and I was concerned it wasn't coming.
But when it did I was very pleased...
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Lovely scarf and really good quality as well which I was surprised about given the price. Bought one for my friend as well and she loved it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I ordered this scarf on the 17 December and it came on 30 December. A bit of a wait but it did have to come from Hong Kong. I am very pleased with this scarf it is lovely and big and I am really happy with the colour. Such a bargin price much better than I expected. Many thanks to the seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
bought for myself but may be giving it as a present as it is much nicer than it appears in the picture .a good length and reasonable quality for the low price paid
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Very pleased with my scarf lovely colour and great value for the price I was surprised at the quality its nice and soft against your neck.Overall a good purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)