Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars104
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2015
Excellent value for money. The scarf felt more silky and soft than many I have bought in the UK at a higher price - and the colours are wonderful. I received a compliment on the scarf the very first time I wore it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Once again bought as a gift - loved the colours and was very soft but not long enough to be versatile. Though not as long as i would have wished I did keep as the colours were so pleasing.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
lovely scarf for the summer evenings coming :) long delivery time but thats what you can expect from overseas :) pleased with my purchase :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Bought as a pressie for my mum. She loved it. Looks much nicer on than in the packet. Very fast delivery and I would buy more from this seller.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Ordered two of these and both beautiful will be ordering more in the future, came in 2 weeks so before it was due would recommend to anyone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Really pretty accessory. Very good price and arrived promptly. will be purchasing more and recommending to friends.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Nothing special. Ok for the money
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
As described
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Lovely scarf/shawl. Good length and width. Colours beautiful and bright, I bought the Orange toned one. I have purchased several from this seller before and have been pleased with every one. This one has a silkier feel, but will still keep out the chill if necessary I would imagine especially worn under a jacket or coat.
Arrived within estimated dates given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Nice scarf cool mixture of colours, just in a very thin layer it was never stated that it woukd be this thin. I think amazon must explain the texture of the fabric. It did however arrive quick and was well packed but never again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)