Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars25
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2014
I was really surprised at just how nice this necklace was for the price. Have put it away as a stocking filler but I'm sure my 12 year old will love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I like the quality of this item and it was good value for money. It met exactly my expectations. Recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Did not arrive till well after the Christmas present it was meant for and put it on and it instantly turned black, cheap tat very dissapointed but then suppose you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 30 October 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it. Very pretty little swan, the chain won't take too much punishment but very nice just the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Pendant is nice, however came in cheapy packaging but can expect for what i paid for it so overall good puchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Much the same as my review concerning the earrings. It do make a very nice set to for a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Again a lovely item, fun pretty and will make gifts, for youngsters. What more can I say??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Colour not as expected, jewel hanging pretruding out of its holder, other than that okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
nice looking but only for little girls i think, as it may look cheap on adults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
ok for the price, but looks a lot cheaper than i initially thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)