Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
This necklace and bracelet combo is very cute and quite vintage looking i got them for a xmas gift for a housemate and she loved them. They were dispatched and delivered quickly so that pleased me too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Not very well made. Looks very cheap. Can't really complain for price but brought as present as picture looked good. Had to give to my daughter & buy another gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I know these products where cheap but they took weeks to arrive! The yellow is different to the colour in the picture. Overall would not recommend these to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Very pretty and an excellent price! Brilliant last minute gifts for forgotten birthdays, I have already stocked up on these and others from the same shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Perfect little bargain to help make you look good regularly. Great as gifts for the fashionable friends at a affordable price. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Exactly as pictured, fits anyone and everyone perfectly, pretty designs, bought as a secret santa gift for a vintage jewellery lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
The rose is orange not peach. Thought it was classy its really not. 99p i guess but still very low standard of this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
The bracelet broke within a day and the necklace is more of a peachy colour, rather than cream, not much more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
fab item for price and quality :) happy with this !!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Beautiful pieces. I love the colours and design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)