Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars
49
2.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
I love this SO much! I've been looking for a Youtube downloader for I swear about 2 years and when I found this... It's just amazing. You type whatever video you want into their search bar, click on the video you want and wait the super quick time it is to download and voila you have your video for when you won't have any WiFi! Also, a little hint, you can download videos that may be age restricted or not available in your country! It's the best
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Thank you for downloading this free, ad-supported application! Please read carefully. This application is ad-supported and our advertising partner, Airpush, Inc., may place ads within applications and in your device's notification tray and home screen. Airpush collects certain information in accordance with the permissions you just granted through the prior screen. When you click on advertisements delivered by Airpush, you will typically be directed to a third party's web page and we may pass certain of your information to the third parties operating or hosting these pages, including your email address, phone number and a list of the apps on your device.

For more information on how Airpush collects, uses and shares your information, and to learn about your information choices, please visit the Airpush Privacy Policy . If you do not wish to receive ads delivered by Airpush in the future, you may visit the Airpush opt-out page or delete this app.

HOPING IT'S POSSIBLE TO THOROUGHLY UNINSTALL THIS
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I installed this childs/granny app, under the assuption that I'd be able to get clear, good quality video footage of images that I'd be able to archive and use as referance when needed in my work as a graphic artist. This app only downloads video to its own folder and cannot be used by any other software program or moved to any other folder or computer. If you attempt to connect your (supposedly snazzy) Kindle HD Fire to a computer and use a file explorer, you won't find the folder.

This is for passive "WATCHING" use, only. Just like TV used to be before home video recorders used to exist (remember how crap that was).
This App is a prime example of "DESIGNER LANDFILL". 5hit that nobody wants anymore.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Really easy to use,quick downloader, gives tons of format options and downloads are really easy to find so they can be moved to other devices or places, the only improvment would be if you could download videos using url as at moment all you can only search by title/keyword
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Warning!! I downloaded this and AVG classified it as Malware!! I used to think it was great till i got AVG!!! You have been warned...

If your tablet/phone has been acting up while owning this app, well BLAME IT ON TUBEFILR!!

Very VERY disappointed :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Works for me
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Its a great app,ad free and quick to download.My daughter loves it and the best thing about tubefir is that it does not freeze like the other apps
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
The search engine is great, the player and downloader works perfectly. The layout is very basic, yet, it doesn't freeze like other similar apps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Brilliant. Worked really well. Now I can download and storey favourite video to keep and share with my friends and family
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
If this is the app I think I it is (I had a go with several) it worked great, no problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.