Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars60
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£5.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2014
Absolutely brilliant album. All the great dance and trance tunes are on this. I play it over and over, I'm in my glory! Love it, love it, love it. Would recommend to anybody into their dance and trance happy tunes. All the greats are on it.....You're Shining and Hearbeatz by Styles and Breeze, Elysium (I go crazy) by Ultrabeat, Come With Me by Special D, Take Me Away by DRT, Rise Again by Breeze Vs Lost Witness, Dance by Apollo, Happiness by Alex K, See The Light by Paradise, Walk On Water by Milk Inc, L'Amour Toujours by Gigi D'Agostino, Forever by Trinity X and many, many more. This is one cd just filled with happy tunes!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Brill music, took me back a few years, just makes me want to dance! All 4 cds brill and great that free mp download comes with it.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
very happy , all my fav music
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
really good cd takes me back to my younger years music just brings back all my good old memories am glad I purchased it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
All 4 cd's are excellent. No mid cd rubbish tracks and has the bonus of including the non stoppable 'Alex K'
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
bounce bounce yes this gets you wanting to dance (even me who cant walk because ma legs don't work ;-) )
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
does what it says, superb energy filled bouncy tunes, that make the grade and makes you wanna boogie.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Upbeat recognised bouncy tunes, great for blasting in the car. Will get u in the mood for summer
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Cudve had more variety of remixers tho as more to the bounce scene than just Alex k but arrived fairly quick and cheap so aint too bad
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
got cd's played all tracks once now dosen't work properly. so i bought cd from shop works fine!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£5.00
£4.46

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.