Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars76
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2014
So pleased with this item. It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Also a copy in my Amazon music app so I can listen to it on my phone or tablet too. :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Save for a few new tracks, they are classics and therefore very cheap for the rights to sell them so should be a lot cheaper but it's OK
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
just what i was looking for,takes my mind off those nutters when i,m driving around London trying to get home.
Good 4 STAR,S for me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Arrived in good time. As for music content a little disappointed...run in of the first couple of tracks fine ...then seems to tale off.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
What brill tunes takes me right back really enjoyed sitting in the back garden with a nice chilled beer in the sunshine listening to it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Great album at a great price- the songs bring back so many good memories. It also has a nice touch of mixing modern with classics!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Good in parts and that sums it up for me. Music is very personal and it is my view if I enjoy 50% of the tracks it's O.K.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
I love this album 😊
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Fantastic album non stop classics,as i call trance ,now called Edm
Everyone memorable. A must buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
For memories and good times its a must buy. All the classics combined with modern day Ibiza tunes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.