Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars58
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2015
What a fantastic jigsaw. I have just finished it and feel quite sad to have done so. The colours are extremely vibrant and the detail is amazing. Thoroughly recommended for jigsaw fanatics.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Love these puzzles. Always enjoyable to work as they are colourful, intricate but not frustrating. The pieces fit well and the puzzle is good quality which I would expect from Ravensburger
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
The craft cupboard was great to do very colourful and interesting I enjoy all your jigsaws a lot of what you show me to buy I have already completed but all are good value Thank you.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this jigsaw, I always look foreward to a new Colin Thompson jigsaw coming out. Would recommend this one
to anyone who likes a challenge.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Purchased as a xmas present for my wife who is an avid craft worker; she is extremely pleased with the item.
Purchase was faultless. Thank you
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
What a super jigsaw. Like most in this series it is bright &colourful & has so much detail that every piece tells a new story. Love it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Colourful well cut and interesting.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
As usual up to Ravensburger high standard
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great Jigsaw pieces fitted together perfectly.
Very interesting picture you saw something different every time you looked at it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Kept me quiet for hours
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.