Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
71
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2016
I just love Ravensburger puzzles with smart click technology. When a piece fits you just know it's right. The Colin Thompson puzzles are especially satisfying - sharp details with bright colours and not loads of boring sky if you prefer to do your puzzles by studying the details and not having to sort the pieces into shapes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Super, little bits and bobs every where as you start to make up the picture. I normally find puzzles a bit boring all that same coloured sky/grass/ baked beans! but this was so addictive . Great, have bought another, Dare not open till I've got nothing to do for over a week .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Colourful well cut and interesting.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
What a fantastic jigsaw. I have just finished it and feel quite sad to have done so. The colours are extremely vibrant and the detail is amazing. Thoroughly recommended for jigsaw fanatics.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Love these puzzles. Always enjoyable to work as they are colourful, intricate but not frustrating. The pieces fit well and the puzzle is good quality which I would expect from Ravensburger
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
The craft cupboard was great to do very colourful and interesting I enjoy all your jigsaws a lot of what you show me to buy I have already completed but all are good value Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this jigsaw, I always look foreward to a new Colin Thompson jigsaw coming out. Would recommend this one
to anyone who likes a challenge.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Purchased as a xmas present for my wife who is an avid craft worker; she is extremely pleased with the item.
Purchase was faultless. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
What a super jigsaw. Like most in this series it is bright &colourful & has so much detail that every piece tells a new story. Love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
As usual up to Ravensburger high standard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)