Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2014
Very nice, fits my Tab S perfectly, highly recommended, doesn't add much bulk at all and protects the device from scratches.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Love the way it wraps around the tablet with minimal bulk due to the clip in system it uses. Quite easy to get into the 3 different positions. Made out of touch wearing material which will hopefully last a long time. I knocked a star off because of the price. Samsung really know how to milk it with official products. Would highly recommend if you don't mind splashing out a bit.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
It took me sometime to convince myself to spend over thirty five pounds on a case when others are available for five pounds, but I'm glad i did as this case fits the tab S perfectly and adds very little in size compared to others. It feels very high quality and the magnetic closing and stand plus great the details such as the "tab s" inside the case plus the recess for the button shows this was designed to compliment the tab s.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Fantastic fast delivery,good quality item,just a pity that Samsung charge so much for their branded products
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Bought in France where it's even more expensive! Would have been 5 stars except for the price (so -1) and the fact it's scary fitting it on the tablet (-2) but at least once you've braved it it's not going to fall off (so +2 again). Truly, the price is ridiculous and I could have bought a perfectly functional smart phone for the same money but Mrs M had a new Tab S for her birthday, so what was I supposed to do, tell her she's only worth a tenner?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
As I do for all my Amazon purchases I read allot of re iews on this cover and many covers similar and after reading many postie reviews I decided to buy one.
All was fine for a start u till the case kept popping of when I stood it up.
When it was folded away it was fine and offered great protection but of I stood it up at work to use it would just pop off the tablet.
Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
great cover but a little pricey, the upright position is not much use on the plane during light turbulence. other positions work perfect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
The only book cover worth buying if you own a Galaxy Tab S 8.4. Superb. Really happy with this purchase. Great quality. Designed pacifically for the Galaxy Tab S 8.4 No brainer. Great service as usual from Amazon UK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Does the job, but not a lot of padding so doubt it will provide a lot of protection from a drop. This is really just going to protect from scratches and scuffs. Slim and light case that fits well and looks good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
The best way to keep your Galaxy S safe. Adds very little bulk, elegantly clips onto the rear of tablet. Bit fiddly to align buttons. Auto-on/off when opened/closed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)