Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
My 6 year old loves this album, although I'm a little tired of 'everything is awesome, everything is cool when you're part of a team'... I just can't get it out of my head when it's been played :-)
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
NICE CD COULD DO WITH A FEW MORE UP BEAT TRACKS ON IT FOR THE KIDS TO DANCE TO THOUGH, WONT EXACTLY KEEP THEM BOPPING ALL THE WAY THROUGH ...
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
This was bought for my two grandsons who just love the 'Because I am happy' song and are always singing it. They now also like several of the others and jig around to the music. It will be brilliant for birthday parties.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
My nieces love this! they listen to it all the time, they are 6 & 3. defiantly a great present for children of all ages. It arrived the day after I ordered it which I was very surprise at - a great buy!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Brought because it was cheap enough for my daughter's 8th birthday party... Good songs, better than thought so so, now have it playing in car.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
This is a fab cd at a great price as u get 3 my 6 and 8 year old boys have loved creating their own disco with this well worth it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Can definitely recommend buying music from amazon. You get to download the CD as soon as it's been paid for as well!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Kids love it. Great little selection of songs....great to add to a play list for a kids birthday party.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
My 8 year old loves this and cannot stop listening to it.Great value for money
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Excellent value for 3 CDs my 2 nephews were over the moon with it spot on
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.