Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2014
Stylish bag and looks pretty hard wearing too. Spacious (can fit my 15" laptop into the bag easily). Comfortable, well padded back and straps. Seller very good in responding to problems with zip and new bag was sent very soon after complaint was registered.
11 comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
This bag is AMAZING I can fit all my books, pencil cases and my lunch in the bag. There are handy places in the bag to store my phone, wallet and locker keys. I could not ask for a sturdier, practical bag
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Perfect size to fit A4 folders and the large folders. Spacious, looks good and most of all my son (9yrs) loves it. Would be fab for anyone of any age teens, grown ups also. Fab material and lovely blue colour. Arrived when should have. Would recommend this bag definitely
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
A lot of space to include a large variety of items. Compartments such as zip pockets at the front and pockets inside the back pack for books or electronics. I would highly recommend this for school or long day trips.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
My 13 year old daughter (tomboy) uses this for school. The size is great and my daughter likes it because it is comfortable to walk to school with and not "girly. It seems well made.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Excellent quality bag, very durable, light and spacious. Pocket
for laptop is great, and pockets on front are accessible whilst you've got it on. Well worth the money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
My daughter is quite rough on her bags and this appears to have lasted for almost a term now. Good strong back with quite a bit of support.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
I love it. It arrived on time and it protected my stuff after heavy rain. Definitely one of the best products I have ever purchased.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Great quality, arrived when expected. Bought for a 13 year old for school, he is Very happy with the bag.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Incredibly comfortable bag. Ample space for a laptop and kept everything dry even when it rains heavily.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.