Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars59
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2014
Upon buying my Tab S I went for a cheap case to keep it protected for the mean time but it was very heavy and took away one of the tablets main features...it's thinness and premium feel. This case certainly addressed my issues with my previous case and makes it feel like the quality premium device it is the fact it's a book cover style case means the screen is always protected when I'm not using the tablet as it's closed over. Very good quality
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Absolutely love this item.

The tab should come with one of these as standard. Really light weight but protects the screen - It's a strong shield with a bronze / brown finish perfectly matching the dimensions of the tab in style and colour. It clips on to the tab securely - if you want you can hold the device by the cover and with the knowledge the tab will not come loose.

The only negative is that it cannot be used as a stand but is that really necessary as the tab isn't heavy and can easily be used handheld or laid flat on a surface.

It is primarily a screen protector but it is a superb thing and I'm more than happy with the purchase.
11 comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A cheap and cheerful cover. It clips into the back of the tablet where there are 2 holes designed for this type of cover. It needs a firm press to get them engaged. Once in place the cover flips around to protect the screen and switch the screen off. When in use it folds under itself and tucks out of the way.

Be advised: This gives no side or rear protection. It is simply a screen cover
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
A very nice cover which adds little weight to the tablet.
If you are a butterfingers this is probably not for you as it would offer little protection if the tablet were dropped.
I wanted light and quality and this fits the bill.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Excellent case, pity you can't use it as a stand for your tablet. It doesn't protect the back either but these are minor issues, still love it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Light weight, does the job. Looks good, takes up very little room. It clips on to the back of the tab.
I can recommend this item.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Really slim and light, keeps the screen well protected. It also looks really nice keeps with the sleek look of the tablet!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Really god screen protector and compliments the slim design of the tab s fantastically as you'd expect. It's easy to attach too and very secure once on.
Downsides - It doesn't work as a stand and if you're packing it for travelling g it might be worth investing in a sleeve cover to protect the rear, sides and camera lense of the tablet.
Overall very pleased and worth the money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
The cover seems a little flimsy but it protects the screen just fine. To be totally honest if you place your tablet in any other position that laying flat the cover is just going to flip open. There's no integrated stand like the Apple Smart Case which is a bit disappointing but all-in-all it's a satisfactory accessory. It protects the front of my device without adding any bulk.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
I would have preferred my expensive device to be more enclosed. Furthermore, whilst holding it I am accidentally pressing on unintended buttons, taking me off pages. I have got around this by turning the case around so my left hand is holding the side of the device which has no buttons. But for the price, I suppose you can't grumble.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.