Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars32
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2014
Loved the feel and look of the cover, but ipad kept slipping down so I it turned around then wouldn't stand up. Couldn't use camera unless you un clipped it or turned in portrait style to expose the lens, by which time the moment has passed. I've now replaced it. Sorry
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Below standard case for the price, not much protection around the edges, and if you require a refund it will take weeks with ongoing questions to delaying payment.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Looks good. However, the press stud which fixes the inner to outer case will not remain fastened and so case can't be stood up.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
This did not fulfil it's brief. The iPad moved around within the case and thus was not a snug fit. I do however reserve judgement, as I'm not entirely sure that I was dispatched an incorrect model. As even the free screen protector turned out to be to big? and I'm pretty certain this is not something that could be trimmed down to fit. The look and feel of the product, was however adequate save for the failings described previously. But I will never truly know, as I opted to return it and not receive another.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
The first cover I ordered didn't appear so I contacted the seller who responded very quickly and posted another to me.
A really lovely case.very good quality indeed. Looks very smart too.came with a screen cover and stylo.
Very happy with the case and the service. Would Definately recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Very disappointed and therefore returned this item.
The wake/sleep didn't work and they forgot to include the screen protector
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Swift delivery and well packaged. The case is a bit bulky and I should have done my research regarding accommodating a key pad. The quality is ok.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Yes I like the product, it does what it needs to do. It also looks smart I think. So I reckon I made a good choice in buying it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Looks nice but won't stand up properly, central rivet point off centre so does not fit well together
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
I luv it looks stylish gives added protection to my pad as I have cracked my screen 2x now
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.