Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars37
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2014
1500 pieces is a lot of puzzle! I enjoyed doing the puzzle. I also found the picture very funny, I wont spoil it by saying what happens but great, great fun. I would recommend anyone to do this puzzle especially on a col winters night.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
As always, an intriguing puzzle, which occupied a group of us for several days (not continuously!) With 1500 pieces, it was a good challenge for a group of puzzlers.
The puzzle missed out on 5 stars because: (1) the top edge was an absolute pain - the pieces had too little shape variation with the lack of colour/tone variety to be sure which piece fitted with which other. Even the second row down didn't help very much. (2) The lack of real humour/interest in the central picture; definitely not one of GT's best!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Who comes up with these brilliant and funny ideas? Really enjoyed this puzzle and loved the mickey taking. I am totally addicted to Wasgij and can't wait for the next one to be available.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Realy good jigsaw, picture nothing like box. It is what the people are looking at, quite dificult as you have no idea what you are making, but a realy nice picture when completed.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Like all the other wasgij jigsaws I have I'm sure it will be great, it's just the only problem I have at the moment is, I don't have a table big enough to put it on!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Another excellent puzzle in the Washij series. And more for your money with 1500 pieces!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Hard going, very large, had to fit on dining table, would not fit porta puzzle.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Love it...arrived in good box package with another Wasgij jigsaw. Very happy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Fantastic puzzles that are annoyingly addictive! Try it you'll be hooked!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Girlfriend loved this. You can't really go wrong with a WASGIJ puzzle
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.