Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars68
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
Really enjoying this book - the recipes I have tried so far are really easy and tasty. Great for flicking through but also answering the millions of questions I have about weaning!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Excellent. It's really helping me seta healthy menu for my 6 month old. Delicious and healthy meals, easy prep time.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Fab, really easy to follow recipes and meal planners - perfect for me, a first time mama who wants a healthy happy baby but doesn't know where to start with the whole weaning thing!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Explains how to introduce food with a meal planner and simple recipes. A bit contradictory in places. It says you must introduce solids by 24 weeks but all recipes are for 6 months plus.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Love this book. Loads of easy recipes which is good for beginners like me. The planners are also really useful too. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Great recipes and good introduction to weaning but wish there was more about finger food and less about purees or equal for both.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Great for first time mum's as a step by step guide on weaning. The meal planners and lovely receipes are a great starting point. It makes introducing food sound fun rather than daunting!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Very easily set out and some fab first purée ideas and advise on each step of weaning.
I have found though that some of the recipes when baby hits 9-12 are pretty complex. I took 45 minutes making the orange salmon for my son for him to refuse it over and over again :-/ Even more frustrating when you've made and paid for it yourself!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Excellent book for starting weaning has loads of information about how to start and some amazing recipes. I now can't wait to start weaning my little boy and will be trying a lot of the recipes myself.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
A fantastic book for anyone who wants to make their own baby food. Simple easy to follow recipes that taste great. So far the babies have eaten everything I've made
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse