Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2014
Not great, this doesn't hold the ipad air as weight of unit pulls arm down, I have tried it in various ways but as soon as you touch the screen the arm slips.
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
This tablet holder - i bought because of the length of the arm, however, it wobbles too much once touched so you need two hands to be use your tablet - one to stabilise the holder and one to use the screen. It cant handle the weight of a tablet to position in landscape view (if you rotate the screen).
it says on the website - "could be set for any angle suit for your need" - i dont think this is true.The ball bearing at the back does not fit snug enough to set the angle that is required.
the pin at the back that holds the switch which keep in place the edges of the holder to right size - keeps dropping out.

1 star - for that attempt to create this product.
needs a full redesign to make a proper quality product.
review image
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Rubbish. Didn't work. Would droop and drop. Returned.
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
This product did not last 5 minuets. I attached it to my side and and attached my iPad when i wanted to adjust to iPad position for the first time the attachment to the iPad snapped straight off.

Worst buy ever !!!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Doesn't match description. Arm is only 60cm long. The box illustrates that the 950mm is only when you measure from the tip of the base to the edge of the iPad, including the length of the iPad. Very deceitful, returned.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Couldn't handle the weight of an Ipad Air and kept drooping. Tried to adjust the arm and the bracket pins snapped. Broken within one hour of delivery.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
This was great for a month but now lost its suction. For £10.99 I expect better as there are cheap holders for £3 I would expect this to happen too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
didn't take long to break. the clamp snapped after a few uses. so I cannibalised it to use in another project.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Ok. Lets start with the positives. Very strong and durable arm, very flexible. But its the bit where you put the tablet/iPad. It is so useless. Basically the whole tablet/iPad holder bit is the big let down. its not strong enough. When you tighten up and get it in the desired position you can't help but think my tablet/iPad is too heavy, yes it is. You can't keep it in position because its not secure enough and has no grip. SO DO NOT BUY!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Dont Buy this, Broke on the first day and i luckily was there to catch my ipad. Very bad quality
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.