Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars54
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
George Ezra's voice is something to behold! I heard this as ITV are using it as a backing track to promote drama. He has a deep, masculine, mature voice that I love as I'm fundamentally a rock/metal lover but I couldn't believe when I discovered he was only 20 yrs-old & writes his own music. I'm blown away and can't get enough of it. "Highly recommended" doesn't describe the level of my endorsement!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
An amazing track ,makes me think I have to buy more from this artist. The fact is I'd never heard of George Ezra until a TV advert featuring this song was shown earlier this year, this promted me to buy the MP3 track and I plan to buy the album soon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Not my usual music which is from the 60's & 70's but he has a great song here and I like his voice. I first heard this on an advert and liked it then it is very catchy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Some of the solo singers can tend to sound the same george ezra like ed sherrin don't sound anything like each other .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
What a voice, this lad has a great future, keep it up. A good song and tune which has a great sing a long style.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
A brilliant album, loved it the first time I heard it, which is why I have now bought it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Downloaded easily and stored on the computer correctly, plays well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Just love this track and it sounds brilliant in this format
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Absolutely brilliant song 😀 quick download and only 99p 😃
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Great song.Great to be able to download individual tracks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.