Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars674
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: BluePackage Quantity: 1Change
Price:£0.69+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2014
First class service, came after a few days. Good assortment of charms, cats flowers etc., all for different age groups and occasions. Would always use again as well pleased.
11 comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These were bought for a relative (8 yr old girl) who loves them. She makes loads of loom bracelets. They are absolutely everywhere, all over her bedroom. She really likes these charms and adds them to bracelets for her friends birthdays.

They are good value and appear to be good quality.

Recommended.
0Comment23 of 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
bought two packs for two girls, unfortunately they came loose in one bit of packaging. tried to sort them so that each girl had the same but unfortunately it looks like they just counted out 40 charms & didn't care about duplications.. Will now have to find two small bags to put them in as well. Were dispatched on a Tuesday & not delivered until the following Monday so can't understand that.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
they come in all differt thing like mickey mouse or a butterfly and all different thing to put on your brasslet
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
My grandaughters love me for getting them these, bands are hard enough to come by, but charms as well, i have earned thousands of Nanny points for these
0Comment14 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
got these for my 9 year old grandaughter keeps her busy ordered more of these and more loom bands great value
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Daughter was the only one in school to have them, the kids were jealous. LOL
Plenty motifs, for boys and mostly girls. Great addition to the collection. Arrived super fast!
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
The nation is being taken over with looms! Glow in the dark, glitter, scented! The list is endless! I spent last weekend with my niece making necklaces and bracelets! When i came onto amazon to look for some more looms i found you could also purchase charms! Brilliant! Ordered them and they arrived quickly in a brown envelope! They were not in a packet but loose, but each charm was different so we did not have two of the same! Excellent! Bit fiddly trying to fit the charm onto the metal ring but once you get into it (best and quickest way is to bend the ends in separate directions, slip on charm, then bend them back together!). This weekend my niece and i spent hours making necklaces and bracelets again, but with the charms on! No one at her school has the charms so one very happy nine year old will be showing off tomorrow! Highly recommend and may even order some more!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Charms have arrived after a week and they are not as advertised we have 2 packs of 10 so 3 or 4 of each charm and they are all pink - hearts, flowers butterflies and crowns. As my son and daughter have bought them and the other loom band accessories out of their pocket money I am not too impressed as I wanted the footballs, and other animals as advertised. They also state they are good quality but the ones they have sent are the cheap version other sellers are selling. Packaging states 'colorful loom bands endless possibilities' in a rainbow at top, on back has CE sign but says made in china so not sure how safe they are. They are charms but not as advertised poor advertising wont buy from again :-(
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
I WAS VERY HAPPY TO GET THESE CHARMS, MY LITTLE ONE WAS VERY HAPPY TO GET THEM AND THERE SO MANY AND MY LITTLE GIRL WAS SO HAPPY TO DO BRACELETS FOR HER AND HER FRIENDS.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.