Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2015
A perfect gift for a new baby.Colours,design and quality are excellent- Orange Tree are a great company.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
They look amazing in my daughters nursery, many ppl hav commented on them. I culdnt be happier :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
This is a fantastic, high quality product.It looks beautiful. I love it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
I would have given this 5 stars if there was a non-slip surface on the bottom of these. They look lovely, are great quality, but my daughter's books are constantly falling over because the book ends slide so easily.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
It's a lovely product but it arrived damaged, the little Fox has broken off so that was disappointing. Should be an easy fix but still not fantastic
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
These are a beautiful addition to any little ones reading space. They were well packaged and arrived swiftly too. Thankyou
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Gorgeous! Bought as a gift alongside music box and was very well received. Wonderful keepsake
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Heavy, good looking, does the job.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Great product for the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
very good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.